Utah SARA Institution Contact Information

InstitutionContact InformationInstitution Complaint
Process Contacts
Student Complaint ProcessAccreditor
University of Utah201 President’s Circle
Salt Lake City, UT 84112
Phone: 801-581-7200
Amanda Babcock
amanda.babcock@utah.edu
Phone: 801-585-5819
Institution complaint pageNorthwest Commission on Colleges & Universities
8060 165th Avenue NE
Suite 100
Redmond, WA 98052
425-558-4224
http://nwccu.org/
Utah State University5100 Old Main Hill
Logan, UT 84322
Phone: 435-797-1000
Heather Stock
heather.stock@usu.edu
Phone: 435-797-8444
Institution complaint pageNorthwest Commission on Colleges & Universities
8060 165th Avenue NE
Suite 100
Redmond, WA 98052
425-558-4224
http://nwccu.org/
Utah Valley University800 W. University Pkwy
Orem, UT 84058
Phone: 801-863-4636
Karen Merrick
merricka@uvu.edu
Phone: 801-863-7163
Institution complaint pageNorthwest Commission on Colleges & Universities
8060 165th Avenue NE
Suite 100
Redmond, WA 98052
425-558-4224
http://nwccu.org/
Weber State University1265 E Village Drive,
Ogden, UT 84408
Phone: 801-626-6000
Brian Stecklein
bstecklein@weber.edu
Phone: 801-626-6787
Institution complaint pageNorthwest Commission on Colleges & Universities
8060 165th Avenue NE
Suite 100
Redmond, WA 98052
425-558-4224
http://nwccu.org/
Southern Utah University351 West University Blvd.
Cedar City, UT 84720
Phone: 435-586-7700
Karl Stevens
stevens@suu.edu
Phone: 435-586-5481
Institution complaint pageNorthwest Commission on Colleges & Universities
8060 165th Avenue NE
Suite 100
Redmond, WA 98052
425-558-4224
http://nwccu.org/
Dixie State University225 S. University Ave
St. George, UT 84770
Phone: 435-652-7500
Bruce Harris
bruce.harris@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4638
Institution complaint pageNorthwest Commission on Colleges & Universities
8060 165th Avenue NE
Suite 100
Redmond, WA 98052
425-558-4224
http://nwccu.org/
Salt Lake Community College4600 S Redwood Road
Salt Lake City, UT 84123
Phone: 801-957-7522
Angie Napper
angie.napper@slcc.edu
Phone: 801-957-3959
Institution complaint pageNorthwest Commission on Colleges & Universities
8060 165th Avenue NE
Suite 100
Redmond, WA 98052
425-558-4224
http://nwccu.org/
Snow College150 College Avenue
Ephraim, Utah 84627
Phone: 435-283-7000
Chase Mitchell
chase.mitchell@snow.edu
Institution complaint pageNorthwest Commission on Colleges & Universities
8060 165th Avenue NE
Suite 100
Redmond, WA 98052
425-558-4224
http://nwccu.org/
LDS Business College95 N 300 W
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
Phone: 801-524-1956
Laura Zemp
lzemp@ldsbc.edu
Phone: 801-524-1991
Institution complaint pageNorthwest Commission on Colleges & Universities
8060 165th Avenue NE
Suite 100
Redmond, WA 98052
425-558-4224
http://nwccu.org/
Brigham Young University391 HCEB
Provo UT, 84604
801-422-4636
Darin Oviatt
darin.oviatt@byu.edu
Phone:801-422-4147
Institution complaint pageNorthwest Commission on Colleges & Universities
8060 165th Avenue NE
Suite 100
Redmond, WA 98052
425-558-4224
http://nwccu.org/
Rocky Mountain University of Health Professions122 East 1700 South
Provo, UT 84606
Phone: 801-375-5125
Sandy Pennington
spennington@rmuohp.edu
Phone: 801-734-6836
Institution complaint pageNorthwest Commission on Colleges & Universities
8060 165th Avenue NE
Suite 100
Redmond, WA 98052
425-558-4224
http://nwccu.org/
Western Governors University4001 South 700 East, Suite 700
Salt Lake City, UT 84107
Phone: 866-225-5948
Tyson Heath
tyson.heath@wgu.edu
Phone: 801-924-4611
Institution complaint pageNorthwest Commission on Colleges & Universities
8060 165th Avenue NE
Suite 100
Redmond, WA 98052
425-558-4224
http://nwccu.org/
Midwives College of Utah1174 East Graystone Way, Suite 2, Salt Lake City, UT 84106
Phone: 866-680-2756
Kristi Ridd-Young
president@midwifery.edu
Phone: 801-649-5230 Ext. 803
Institution complaint pageMidwifery Education Accreditation Council
850 Mt. Pleasant Ave.
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
360-466-2080
http://meacschools.org/
Stevens- Henager College1890 South 1350 West
West Haven, UT 84401
Phone: 801-392-1470
Nisha Nelson
nisha.nelson@independence.edu
Phone: 801-261-6954
Institution complaint pageAccrediting Commission of Career Schools and Colleges (ACCSC)
2101 Wilson Boulevard, Suite 302 Arlington, Virginia 22201
Phone: 703-247-4212
Eagle Gate College5588 South Green Street
Murray, UT 84123
Phone: 801-333-8100
Chuck Ericson
chuck.ericson@eaglegatecollege.edu
Phone: 801-333-7131
Institution complaint pageAccrediting Council for Independent Colleges and Schools (ACICS)
750 First Street, N.E. Suite 980, Washington D.C. 20002
Phone: 202-336-6780

Don’t see an institution on the list? Additional colleges and universities are regulated by the Utah Department of Commerce Division of Consumer Protection. Visit consumerprotection.utah.gov for a list of postsecondary proprietary schools.