Public Safety Officer Career Advancement Reimbursement (PSOCAR) Program

The statute for the PSOCAR Program was changed in the 2019 legislative session, in conjunction with HB 260, and no new applications may be accepted beginning July 1, 2019. As a result there will be no further reimbursements made under the program. If you have any questions, please contact Ashley Reyes at (801) 321-7211 or